Supporting, Developing and Growing

OASIS’s committees are composed of volunteers from our Board of Directors, Advisors, and members who work in collaboration to help develop and promote the association’s mandate, vision and goals.
The committees are always seeking new volunteers to help drive the association forward and help create a positive voice in their respective industries.

OASIS Committees

Governance Committees

Ministry of Environment

Chair: Rob MacLellan

Mike Clark, Randy Todd, Joseph Henry, Mark Brosowski, Jessica Goulet

Portable Toilet – Ministry of Labour

Chair: Peter & Wanda Inglis

Randy Knight, Mike Clark, Keri Ross, Jacky Ward, Jake Groen

Ministry of Transportation

Chair: Mike Clark

Rob MacLellan, Jessica Goulet, George Smith, Lynn Ward

(OASIS) Development Committees

Governance and Financial

Chair: Rob MacLellan

Bob Thomson, Mike Clark, Mark Brosowski, Peter Inglis, Giles Ardiel

Membership Services

Chair: Keri Ross

Peter Inglis, Jessica Goulet, Numair Uppal

Professional Development/Onsite Technical

Chair: Mark Brosowski

Mike Clark, Roger Barrette, Randy Knight, Giles Ardiel, Numair Uppal

Education and Training Development

Chair: Mark Brosowski

Numair Uppal, Billy Clark, Randy Todd, Jessica Goulet, Lynn Ward

Media Relations

Chair: Numair Uppal

Joseph Henry, Jessica Goulet


Chair: Keri Ross

Bob Thomson, Roger Barrette, Peter Inglis, Numair Uppal, Jessica Goulet, Jacky Ward

Join Us

If you are a member and would like to learn more about the various committees or to volunteer, feel free to email us at: