OASIS Board of Directors

President

Rob MacLellan

Vice President

Peter Inglis

Past President

Mark Brosowski

Secretary/Treasurer

Bob Thomson

Mark Brosowski
Weber Septic Services Inc.
Tel: (519) 648-2510
Office: 1-800-208-2641
email: markb.wes@gmail.com

Randy Knight
Glen Knight Septic Service
Tel: (519) 839-5448
e-mail: rknight@gosfieldtel.com

Bob and Linda Thomson
Valley Sanitation Services Limited
Tel: (613) 258-2333
e-mail: valleysanitation@bellnet.ca

Jessica Goulet
Goulet Septic Pumping and Design Ltd.
Tel: (613) 525 3759
e-mail: rgstp@hotmail.com

Randy and Christine Todd
Carleton Environmental Services
Tel: (613) 838-5500
e-mail: carletonpumping@xplornet.com

Rob and Marian MacLellan
Moose Creek Cement Products Limited
Tel: (613) 538-2381
e-mail: rob@moosecreekcement.ca

Joseph Henry 
Kingfish Pumping & Portable Toilets
Tel: (613) 257-3164
e-mail: joe@kingfishpumping.com

Mike and Elaine Clark
Mike Clark Excavating & Septic Pumping
Tel: (705) 277-3077
e-mail: partypooper.clark780@gmail.com

Giles Ardiel
Ardiel Septic Services
Tel: (519) 599-5997
e-mail: info@ardielseptic.ca

Peter and Wanda Inglis
P.E. Inglis Holdings Inc.
Tel: (519) 392-6068
e-mail: inglisfam@wightman.ca

Keri Ross
Room To Go Inc.
Tel: (905) 689-6389
e-mail: keri@roomtogo.ca

OASIS Advisors

George and Evelyn Smith
Triple “S” Sanitation Ltd.
Tel: (519) 692-4764
e-mail: triple-s@kent.net

Jake Groen
Polyjohn Canada Inc.
Tel: (705) 325-4200
e-mail: jake@polyjohncanada.ca

Don Hoekstra
Consultant
Tel: (905) 517-1322
e-mail: dhoekstra6@msn.com